This is what happens…

Sometimes I stay up late and for some reason feel like I have something interesting to say. Most people would just go to sleep at this point, because we all know that no one is really interested in what we have to say at three in the morning. I, however, decided to make a blog. I’m pretty sure this has happened before, and it always followed this pattern:

1. Stay up late.
2. Make blog.
3. Go to sleep.
4. Make two posts over the next few months.
5. Wonder why I made blog and delete it.

Will this time be any different? Dunno.

Does it matter? Nope.

So how about a little content for this post, aye?

I recently got a lovely new watch, which was technically my gift for graduating from High School.

I just finished my sophomore year of college.

Watch1.jpg Watch2.jpg

I certainly love it, and think it can look quite beautiful close-up. With the aid of the TiltShift Generator, I spiffied them up a bit more:

Watch3.jpg Watch4.jpg

The shot of the bottom inner workings is quite obviously currently serving as the header of this website.

Anyhow, this is mostly me just rambling…  We’ll see if this actually heads anywhere borderline interesting…

~ by Logan on July 29, 2009.

12 Responses to “This is what happens…”

  1. Is that a face in the reflection?

  2. Id assume it is, when I photograph glass I usually see my reflection in it.

    You suggesting he’s a vampire?

  3. Probably the camera lens

  4. […] achei três “séries” que falam sobre o Slendermen: Marble Hornets, Just Another Fool, e Tribe Twelve. Confesso que fiquei com medo de alguns, pra quem gosta é uma […]

  5. hu?

  6. […] Slender Man pictures Slender Man’s origins video Everyman HYBRID Marble Hornets Tribe Twelve Just Another Fool Comments RSS feed LikeBe the first to like this […]

  7. It is but a noise, a shadow, a warning. To see it is to deserve it. Follow the angel of death to the ark. Only the chosen shall live. The Waters of God will engulf sin. The world is his playground but everything answers to something. That something is close, rounding the forgotten planet. Repentence is aimed at something false. Humanity has failed, follow him to the ark. His origin will be the last place for salvation.

  8. Faggggggggggggggggggggggggggggs

  9. […] around the same time as Marble Hornets, the first Slenderman blog began. Titled “Just Another Fool“, it followed Logan, who finds out a friend of his, Matt, has died after returning from a […]

  10. Logan had this watch… oh my god…

    I think Josh is dead by now…

    He’s in a tree.. rotting… gaining knowledge, even though he’s dead…

    DAMNIT!

  11. What begins, ends.
    And with end comes a new beggining.
    Life is just a highway to death.

Leave a Reply

 
