The Egg?

Dr. M used an egg to describe the hatted figure on the first page’s head a few times.

MattsJournal08.jpg

Page 3.

MattsJournal09.jpg

Meanwhile, I still can’t sleep.

~ by Logan on August 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “The Egg?”

  1. Somthing is going on here and i dont like it much.

  2. Dude that stuff is really messed up.
    Hes actually seen the slender man

  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS
    feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates
    and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  4. Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew
    of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Bless you!

Leave a Reply

 
