Thoughts

The entire “Slender Man” bit that Dr. W mentioned was weird. I can’t help but feel like I’m missing something. Why did Matt start researching him in the first place? What could Matt have encountered that caused him to suddenly be interested in this?

I am unnerved but have to know more. I’m afraid I have to completely disregard Dr. W’s advice at the moment since I have just come to terms with the fact that there is something occurring here that I do not fully understand:

MattsJournalPage02.jpg

The tree. My dream. It all makes sense. THERE ARE THREE BODIES IN THE TREE. Consider that the stick figure’s head is simply another stick. Look in the tree. There are three bodies there, and I saw them in my dream before I even knew there was something there. What’s more, I checked the notebook and sure enough, the bodies are hanging off of the tree limbs that were created by the pencil ripping through the previous page.

I once more and having a recurring dream, but can’t remember what it is exactly. I’ve looked through the notebook and nothing reminds me of it. I want to know what the hell is going on in this dream but my desire to know is outweighed by my fear. I’m not seeing myself going to sleep again any time soon…

~ by Logan on August 12, 2009.

10 Responses to “Thoughts”

  1. Just a word of advice, and it MIGHT help with remembering the dream. Some people who have dreams of let’s say, winning the lottery. They enjoy the idea of it that much that some keep a notepad on their bedside table. The moment you wake up, jot down every key point you remember from that dream and report it back here and we’ll see where we can go from there.

    Stay safe and be careful

  2. Sorry just went over the rest of your entries again, but still keep the notes of every dream and we’ll see what we can get from them. The fixation with this creature shouldn’t be taken lightly. Be careful with how far you pursue this as it could really get to you and end in you going insane. If the dreams get worse, for the sake of yourself, back off from it.

  3. Hello
    I am a colleague of Dav Flamerock’s, I have an understanding of dream psycology, more so than most scientists. This recurring dream can be troubling, or it could just be you saw the picture and started dreaming about it.
    Either way, I will keep reading this, if you have any questions, I’ll answer them as best as I can.
    -Lifegospel

  4. I get it completely after reading the doctors post
    [btw. sorry if this is cOLD mOLD on your OLD sLATE pLATE]
    The stick figure holding the gun is Matt, the only survivor. The Tree is where his fallen comrades are. The “Sunburst” is the little girl that detonated the bomb!
    [Again, sorry if this is old, I just found this on x.datchan.org and I started from the beginning!]

  5. It is but a noise, a shadow, a warning. To see it is to deserve it. Follow the angel of death to the ark. Only the chosen shall live. The Waters of God will engulf sin. The world is his playground but everything answers to something. That something is close, rounding the forgotten planet. Repentence is aimed at something false. Humanity has failed, follow him to the ark. His origin will be the last place for salvation.

  6. And it’s ruined.

  7. I just realized my last name is Westlund. there’s a doctor in my family (not immediate) and i am looking through a lot of slenderman stuff……i’m going to die soon aren’t I?

Leave a Reply

 
