Note from Joshua

AUTHOR: JOSHUA

So after about 20 minutes of guessing, it turns out I DO know my best friend well enough to guess his password.

To give you the story in brief: Logan is gone. I’ve filed a missing person report with the police and… Well, honestly I’m unsure what else I can tell you from a legal standpoint.

Tomorrow is the day that some arbitrary deadline passes, so I’m going to head down to the police station to pick up the notebook. A friend of mine in the force said there’d be no harm in letting me have it, as they had deemed it to be irrelevant to the investigation (although I have my doubts on how much investigating they’re doing). While I’m there I’ll inquire on what information I’m allowed to share.

I’m unsure on how I’ll deliver updates, since I’d feel rather weird about using Logan’s old blog. I’ll post a URL to whatever I happen to decide on though.

~ by Logan on September 23, 2009.

8 Responses to “Note from Joshua”

  1. I’m sorry for your loss.

  2. I’m glad you’re back.

  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  4. Crap! He’s got Logan!

  5. Yes I’m alive and we missin’ you.

  6. Wait…. r u live in this momen?

    My mother see the slenderman When she was 13 years
    She told me, and post, and I also seen him on some occasions, but never thought it was called so until ahce 2 days.

  7. I know this website offers quality depending content and additional information, is there any other web
    site which offers these kinds of stuff in quality?

Leave a Reply

 
