LEAVE IT JOSH.

~ by Logan on September 28, 2009.

32 Responses to “LEAVE IT JOSH.”

  1. Who are you? Logan?

    • Who ever it is, I’d listen. If only because the tone scares me.

      • me too.this shit is creepy, whats even more creepy is the same shit is happening to me and my friends all i can say josh is don’t listen you must help your friends like i am, saddly this adventure is going to terrify us and maybe kill us,well its been a good life anyways

  2. I would have to agree with him.

  3. Yeah. I’d suggest you burn the journally thing or if you have to keep it, don’t keep it with you – put it in a remote locker somewhere or something. You don’t want this “business man” trailing you, trust me!

  4. Josh, what happend to Logan…. Who logged in to post this do you have any access to the IP address? We can narrow it down to where it came from.

  5. Results of the trees?

    WHAT IS IN THE TREES?

    • The burning people.
      I’m assuming that “RESULTS OF THE TREES” includes any entries that were posted after the drawings took their psychological toll on Logan.

      • Indeed.

        The trees seem to be a infector of a kind (Of course, in the mental sense. Drawings can’t actually MAKE you sick) and they make you insane.

    • bodies

  6. Logan, are you alright? Where are you?

    ~Dav Flamerock
    Miskatonic University

  7. I swear, I always read this title as, “Leave it TO Josh”.

  8. Yeah man.

    Le
    av
    ei
    t.

    Again, not Marble Hornets.

  9. Is there anything besides the title? I can’t tell if my browser is acting up.

  10. The trees have bodies.
    I’m assuming this is a subliminal message to tell him that he’ll die doing this…

  11. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  12. I am leave it.
    watching you him and
    always. Listen to

  13. It is but a noise, a shadow, a warning. To see it is to deserve it. Follow the angel of death to the ark. Only the chosen shall live. The Waters of God will engulf sin. The world is his playground but everything answers to something. That something is close, rounding the forgotten planet. Repentence is aimed at something false. Humanity has failed, follow him to the ark. His origin will be the last place for salvation.

  14. You’re beginning to sound like a broken record, der ritter.

  15. Quick question… Why are people associating this with MarbleHornets? Just because Slendy’s involved? Seriously, totheaark has nothing to do with this… right? Stay safe Logan and Joshua!!

  16. A few of the early entries have someone calling themselves totheark commenting on them.

  17. The Slender Man has already tooken him, its too late now….

  18. As the darkness approaches his will never falters.
    A trail of blood he always leaves, wherever he goes.
    No man can follow the tail-biting lizard.

  19. Wait Matt isn’t dead he’s being controlled

Leave a Reply

 
